33116; 4:06pm

You don’t want to be with me, not now, or even probably ever. I love you, you know that. I love your perfections as well as your insecurities, but I can’t live like this. You keep me at an arm’s length. You love me, want me, enjoy my comfort – I make you feel safe and cared for. You may even need me. But, you don’t want to be with me. I love you, and you know that. But I also want someone to love me back and someone that actually wants to be with me to make me happy, not someone who constantly takes their frustrations out on me. I’ll be here for you if you ever need me, but I won’t be your punching bag. I will find real love elsewhere, where ever real love even exists, because I want to be with someone that wants and loves me the way that I want and love them. I love you, and you know that. I just can’t deal with the constant heartbreak anymore.

Leave a Reply

